

Novo Banco, S.A. informs about Governing Bodies

In accordance with Article 6 of the CMVM Regulation 1/2023, Novo Banco, S.A. ("novobanco") informs that the General Shareholders Meeting held today approved a new 4-year mandate for the current members of its General and Supervisory Board ("GSB").

Subject to the authorization of the relevant regulatory authorities (fit and proper), the members of the General and Supervisory Board for the 2025-2028 mandate are:

- Byron James Macbean Haynes Chairman
- Karl-Gerhard Eick Vice-Chairman
- Kambiz Nourbakhsh
- Mark Andrew Coker
- Evgeniy Kazarez
- Carla Antunes da Silva
- William Henry Newton
- Monika Wildner
- Susana Smith

Lisbon, 20 December 2024 **Novo Banco, S.A.**